About ISAF

Add to Facebook


ISAF Headquarters

General John F. Campbell (USA)
Commander ISAF


Lieutenant General Carsten Jacobson, (DEU)
Deputy Commander ISAF

Information Pending

Lieutenant General Vincenzo Santo (ITA)
Chief of Staff ISAF

  CSM Byers  

Command Sergeant Major Delbert Byers (USA)
Senior Enlisted Leader ISAF/USFOR-A

Major General John K. McMullen (USA)
Director Air Component Coordination Element


TAAC Commanders


Brigadier General Maurizio Angelo Scardino (ITA)
TAAC West Commander


Brigadier General Harald Gante (DEU)
TAAC North Commander


Brigadier General Douglas M. Gabram (USA)
TAAC South Commander


Brigadier General Christopher F. Bentley (USA)
TAAC East Commander


Brigadier General Şafak Gök (TUR)
TAAC Capital Commander

Combined Security Transition Command - Afghanistan


Major General Todd Semonite                                               
Commander, CSTC-A


For more visit NATO ISAF channel on vimeo or YouTube